信达雅卖方推荐服务条款和条件(卖方)(以下简称“本协议”)

  1. 使用我们的卖方推荐服务(以下简称“本服务”),即表明您(卖方)已阅读、理解信达雅平台规则(以下简称“规则”)并同意接受其约束。上述规则包含:
    • 信达雅《使用条款》;
    • 《隐私政策》以及
    • 我们可能会发布、修改、不定期更新的其他任何规则。
  2. 在本协议中,“我们”“信达雅”指 Trident Match Pte.Ltd.,“平台”指由我们运营的信达雅电子商务平台,网址为 https://www.trustana.com/。如本协议与规则之间有任何冲突,则以规则为准。
  3. 必须在我们的平台上完成注册流程(以下简称注册“注册”)方能使用本服务。注册包括我们现有的全部了解客户 (KYC) 流程。本服务适用对象仅限根据适用法律可合法签订具有法律约束效力协议的各方。
  4. 在访问和使用我们的服务时,应根据我们为完成服务而提出的要求,向我们提供具体、清晰、全面的相应信息。包括完全遵守我们的规则。
  5. 您声明并保证,您提供的所有信息和材料(包括对商品的任何描述、您的商品和服务的任何照片、图像、图形表示或描述)均清晰无误,以简明英语说明,提供真实、准确的最新信息。
  6. 我们将尽最大努力,为您匹配已在我们平台上注册并同意使用本服务(“买方”)的潜在买方。任何匹配结果(“结果”)应由我们全权决定。我们可能会向您推荐多个买方。我们不保证任何买方或其要求或报价的准确性、相关性、定价、满意度或可用性。您也承认可能没有匹配结果。您承认,我们对本服务有关的任何事件概不承担责任。
  7. 您应自行决定同意和/或拒绝匹配结果,如推荐了多个买方,您可选择部分或全部买方或不选择任何买方。您承认,该结果仅供您参考和考虑,不构成任何法律义务或其他任何与买方或其关联公司的协议、谅解或关系。
  8. 您和买方对双方之间任何协议的条款和条件负责。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们不作任何保证、陈述或担保,并明确表示概不承担与下列事项相关的责任(无论是对您、买方还是任何他人):
    1. 关于本平台和/或本服务的任何部分是否及时、可靠、准确、完整、可访问以及质量、运行情况或有用性;
    2. 关于本平台和/或本服务的可用性或适当性;
    3. 本平台和/或本服务不间断、安全、无错误或无恶意软件或其他任何有害组件;
    4. 本平台和/或本服务正常运行或操作;
    5. 使用本平台和/或本服务不会对您的数据、设备或计算系统造成任何损害;
    6. 使用本平台和/或本服务引起的任何损失、破坏或责任和/或本平台和/或本服务任何数据或信息(属于您或由您提供的数据或信息)引起的任何损坏、丢失或删除;
    7. 您对本平台和/或本服务及其提供信息的信赖;
    8. 本平台和/或本服务直接/间接产生的交易;
    9. 任何司法管辖区的任何政府或监管机构对与本平台和/或本服务任何相关事项的任何禁止、限制或监管和/或本平台和/或本服务直接/间接产生的任何交易;
    10. 任何形式的并非由我们提供的沟通或其他设施所产生的任何错误、中断或其他事件;
    11. 其他任何直接、间接或附带风险,包括电子商务平台、推荐系统以及本条款中未具体说明或明确包含的其他风险;
  9. 我们以“现状”和“现有”为基础提供平台和服务,不作任何保证。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们不承认所有与本平台、我们的服务和任何匹配结果有关的任何形式的陈述、条件和保证,无论是明示、暗示、强制或其他形式的表达,包括但不限于令人满意的质量、准确性、完整性、正确性、及时性、可靠性、可用性、所有权、质量、适销性、安全性、特定用途适用性和/或不侵犯任何知识产权的任何相关条件和保证。
  10. 您承认并同意,为完成注册,我们可能会收集您的信息,包括但不限于您的姓名或机构名称(如有)、机构注册号(如有)、联系信息、地址和任何其他信息(“账户信息”)。您承认并同意,我们可以使用账户信息向潜在买方和/或其他相关第三方营销推广本服务、支持平台运营,以及不定期向平台成员提供其他平台服务。向我们提供上述信息,即表明您同意我们出于提供服务的必需目的,收集、使用、处理以及向第三方承包商、服务提供商、代理商(“第三方”)和在平台上注册的其他会员转移您的信息。上述目的可能包括但不限于:向买方发送营销和/或促销资料;开展分析或市场研究和/或与法律、合规和 IT 安全相关的其他任何目的。
  11. 如果我们认为您违反了我们的任何规则(由我们全权决定),我们有权采取行动,包括但不限于以下措施:暂停和/或终止向您提供服务,要求您修改产品列表以及在我们平台上发布的任何信息,或暂停或终止您在我们平台的账户。
  12. 未经我们事先书面同意,您不得转让、转移、抵押、更替或以任何其他方式处理您的任何服务相关权利或义务。
  13. 您确认,您代表自身而非任何他人的利益行事。
  14. 与服务有关的任何内容均无意亦不应被视为与任何一方建立任何伙伴关系或合资企业、建立代理关系或授权任何一方为另一方或代表另一方作出或参与任何承诺。
  15. 由本服务引起的或与本服务有关的任何争议或索赔应受新加坡法律管辖,根据新加坡法律进行解释,并应受新加坡法院专属管辖。

Trustana Terms and Conditions for Seller Referral Service (Sellers) (this “Agreement”)

  1. By using our Seller Referral Service (the “Services”), you, the Seller, agree that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by the Trustana Platform Rules (“Rules”), which consists of the following:
    • Trustana Terms of Use;
    • Privacy Policy and;
    • any other Rules that we may publish, amend, and update from time to time.
  2. As used in this Agreement, "we," "us," and "Trustana" means Trident Match Pte. Ltd., and “Platform” refers to the Trustana e-commerce platform operated by us, at https://www.trustana.com/. If there is any conflict between this Agreement and the Rules, the Rules will govern and shall prevail.
  3. You must complete the registration process (“Registration”) on our platform for you to have access to the Services. This includes any know-your-client (KYC) processes that we have in place. Use of the Services is limited to parties that can lawfully enter into legally-binding agreements under applicable law.
  4. When accessing and using our Services, you shall provide specific, clear and comprehensive information to us in accordance with the information we request from you as part of the Services. This includes full compliance with our Rules.
  5. You represent and warrant that all information and materials provided by you (including any description of goods, any photograph, image, graphical representation or description of your goods and services) shall be clear, stated in plain English language, true, up to date, and accurate.
  6. We will use best efforts to match you with prospective buyers, as registered on our Platform, and who have agreed to use the Services (“Buyers”). Any match result (“Result”) shall be made in our sole and absolute discretion. We may refer multiple Buyers to you. We do not guarantee any accuracy, relevance, pricing, satisfaction, or availability of any Buyer, or of their request or offer. You also acknowledge that no Result may be generated. You acknowledge that we shall not be held liable for any matter in relation to the Services.
  7. You shall, in your own discretion, agree to/or reject the Result, and if there are multiple Buyers referred to you, to select some, all, or none of the Buyers. You acknowledge that the Result is solely for your reference and consideration, and does not constitute any legal obligation or otherwise to enter into any agreement, understanding, or relationship with the Buyer or its affiliates.
  8. You and the Buyer are responsible for terms and conditions of any agreement between you and the Buyer. To the maximum extent permitted by law, we make no guarantee, representation or warranty and expressly disclaim liability (whether to you, the Buyer, or any person) in relation to:
    1. regarding the timeliness, reliability, accuracy, completeness, accessibility, quality, operation or usefulness of any portion of the Platform and/or the Services;
    2. regarding the availability or appropriateness of the Platform and/or the Services;
    3. that the Platform and/or the Services will perform in an uninterrupted manner or be secure, error free or free from malware or any other harmful components;
    4. that the Platform and/or the Services will operate or function properly;
    5. that the use of the Platform and/or the Services will not harm or cause any damage to your data, devices or computing system;
    6. for any loss, damage or liability that you incur that is caused by or as a result of the use of the Platform and/or the Services and/or any corruption, loss or deletion of any data or information (belonging to or provided by you) in the Platform and/or the Services;
    7. for your reliance on the Platform and/or the Services and the information available through the Platform and/or the Services;
    8. for the transactions arising directly/ indirectly from the Platform and/or the Services;
    9. any prohibition, restriction or regulation by any government or regulatory authority in any jurisdiction of any matter in relation to the Platform and/or the Services, or any transactions arising directly/ indirectly from the Platform and/or the Services;
    10. for any errors, interruptions or other occurrence whatsoever arising out of any form of communications or other facilities not provided by us;
    11. for all other risks, direct, indirect or ancillary, whether in relation to e-commerce platforms, referral systems, or otherwise, which are not specifically or explicitly contained in or stated in these terms;
  9. Our Platform, and our Services, are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis with no warranties whatsoever. To the fullest extent permitted by law, we disclaim all representations, conditions, and warranties of any kind, whether express, implied, statutory or otherwise, in relation to the Platform, our Services, and any Results, including without limitation to all conditions and warranties of satisfactory quality, accuracy, completeness, correctness, timeliness, reliability, availability, title, quality, merchantability, security, fitness for a particular purpose, and/or non-infringement of any intellectual property.
  10. You acknowledge and agree that as part of your Registration, we may collect your information, including but not limited your name, or entity name (as applicable), entity registration number (as applicable), contact information, address, and any other information (“Account Information”). You acknowledge and agree that we may use the Account Information to market and promote the Services to prospective Buyers and/or other relevant third parties, and to support and operate the Platform, and other Platform services offered to members of the Platform from time to time. In providing the aforementioned information to us, you hereby consent to our collection, usage, processing, and transfer of your information to third party contractors, service providers, agents (“Third Parties”) and to other members as registered on the Platform, for the purposes necessary for the provision of the Services, which may include, but shall not be limited to: sending marketing and/or promotional materials to Buyers; analytics or market research; and/or any other purposes relating to legal, compliance, and IT security.
  11. In the event that we deem, in our sole and absolute discretion, that you have violated any of our Rules, we shall have the right to, inter alia: suspend and/or terminate the provision of Services to you, requesting you to amend your product listings and any information as published on our Platform, or suspending, or terminating your account with us.
  12. You shall not assign, transfer, charge, novate or deal in any other manner with any or all of your rights or obligations in relation to the Services without our prior written consent.
  13. You confirm that you are acting on your own behalf and not for the benefit of any other person.
  14. Nothing in relation to the Services is intended to, or shall be deemed to, establish any partnership or joint venture between any party, constitute any party the agent of another party, or authorise any party to make or enter into any commitments for or on behalf of the other party.
  15. Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with the Services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of Singapore, and shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore courts.